Glory Days

Forty years of one-day cricket - 1963 - 2003 Contents: The idea The first World Cup, 1975 Evolution and revolution The second World Cup, 1979 The third World Cup, 1983 Big day out The fourth World Cup, 1987 The fifth World Cup, 1992 Night of a thousand stars The sixth World Cup, 1996 The seventh World Cup, 1999 Broken trust The eight World Cup, 2003 Days to come.

: 14 January 2011
ISBN Number
: 0-670-04788-0
: Griffiths, E
: 2003
Publication Page
: 228
Media Type
: Book
: Complete the form below to request more information

Document Request Form

Full Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Contact Number (required)

Postal Address (required)


For security reasons, please enter the letters above in the box
below; please note that the text is case sensitive.