PROGRAMME 1: ADMINISTRATION
Strategic Leadership, Management and Support Service

Minister

 

Honorable Minister Thokozile Xasa minister@srsa.gov.za

Office of the Minister

 

Administrative Secretary Nompumelelo Dube nompumelelo@srsa.gov.za

 

Appointment Secretary Nosimphiwe Maliti nosimphiwe@srsa.gov.za

 

Assistant Appointment Secretary Sinethemba Sonjica sinethemba@srsa.gov.za

 

Chief of Staff Thabo Mmutle thabom@srsa.gov.za

 

Media Liaison Officer Vuyo Mhaga vuyom@srsa.gov.za

 

Parliamentary Liaison Officer Thamie Mthembu thamieM@srsa.gov.za

 

Private Secretary Petunia Motlhabane petunia@srsa.gov.za

 

Protocol Officer Vuyo Sontamo vuyo@srsa.gov.za

 

Receptionist Nozipho Ndesi nozipho@srsa.gov.za

 

Special Adviser Thembakazi Mnyaka tembakazi@srsa.gov.za

Deputy Minister

 

Honorable Deputy Minister Gert Oosthuizen gertO@srsa.gov.za

Office of the Deputy Minister

 

Administrative Secretary Sanet La Grange sanet@srsa.gov.za

 

Messenger / Driver Piet Msimang piet@srsa.gov.za

 

Office Manager Enrico Peters enrico@srsa.gov.za

 

Private Secretary Ters De Kock ters@srsa.gov.za

 

Registry Clerk Reneye Matthys reneye@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary / Typist Tiny Mogoshi refilwe@srsa.gov.za

ADMINISTRATION

Director-General: SRSA (DG: SRSA)

 

Director-General Alec Moemi dg@srsa.gov.za

 

Personal Assistant Stephina Kekae stephina@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Office of the DG Kgabo Matjane kgabo@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Office of the DG Nzimeni Novasi nzimeni@srsa.gov.za

 

Committee Secretary :EPG: Transformation in Sport Dr Willie Basson willie@srsa.gov.za

 

Manager: Employment Equity & Gender: Transformation Nonkongozelo Ndiki ndiki@srsa.gov.za

Chief Operating Office (COO)

 

Chief Operating Officer Sumayya Khan sumayya@srsa.gov.za

 

Support Services Officer Kagisho Winkel kagisho@srsa.gov.za

Finance

 

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Lesedi Mere lesedi@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary: CFO Mamoshane Mashabela mamoshane@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Finance Sibongile Mondile sibongile@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Supply Chain Management Itumeleng Tlhasedi tlhasedi@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Budgeting and Reporting Lucky Mmatli Motsoai lucky@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Bookkeeping Services Louis Fourie Louis@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: SCM Policy, Planning & Acquisition Zolile Chap zolile@srsa.gov.za

Internal Audit

 

Director: Internal Audit Mahlatji Seroka mahlatji@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary Happiness Mlotshwa happiness@srsa.gov.za

Strategic Support

 

Chief Director: Strategic Support VACANT  

 

Personal Assistant Irene Myburgh irene@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Strategic Support Manase Makwela manase@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Strategic Management Dr Nicola Appelcryn nicola@srsa.gov.za

Marketing and Communication

 

Chief Director: Marketing and Communications Mickey Modisane mickey@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Marketing and Communications Nnaniki Malesa nnaniki@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Communication Mmatlhame Raseleka mmatlhame@srsa.gov.za

Corporate Services

 

Chief Director: Corporate Services VACANT  

 

Personal Assistant Kopano Mosounyane kopano@srsa.gov.za

Human Resources (HR)

 

Director: HR Daniel Mabulane daniel@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: HRM Administration Joyce Boonzaaier joyce@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Special Programmes Practitioner Muzi Nkosi muzi@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Organisational Performance Gert Pretorius gert@srsa.gov.za

Information Technology

 

Director Retief Le Roux retief@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Service Support Motshane Seloane motshane@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Business Intelligence Noog Hendricks noog@srsa.gov.za

Labour Relations

 

Director: Labour VACANT  

 

Manager: Labour Kabelo Mafokwane kabelom@srsa.gov.za