PROGRAMME 1: ADMINISTRATION
Strategic Leadership, Management and Support Service

Minister

 

Honorable Minister Nathi Mthetha minister@srsa.gov.za

Office of the Minister

 

Administrative Secretary Ndumiso Gumede  

 

Admin Clerk Gladys Motjelele  

 

Assistant PA to Minister Leonah Smith  

 

Chief of Staff Topsy Musi  

 

Stakeholder Nontsikelelo Baqwa  

 

Parliamentary & Cabinet Support Sibongile Mbotwe  

 

Spokesperson Asanda Magaqa  

 

Protocol Officer Rofhiwa Mudau  

 

Receptionist Nomonde Maku  

 

Adviser to Minister (Sport) Walter Mokoena  

Deputy Minister

 

Honorable Deputy Minister Ms Nocawe Noncedo Mafu  

Office of the Deputy Minister

 

Assistant Appointment Secretary Secretary  Lovedelia Maake                                  lovedelia@srsa.gov.za

 

Messenger / Driver Simphiwe Qayiyana simphiweq@srsa.gov.za

 

Office Manager Nambita Mekane nambita@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary / Receptionist Nomvula Kubheka nomvula@srsa.gov.za

 

Registry Clerk Khanya Ncoyini khanya@srsa.gov.za
  Community Outreach Officer Philile Zungu philile@srsa.gov.za

ADMINISTRATION

Director-General: SRSA (DG: SRSA)

 

Director-General (Acting) Sumayya Khan sumayya@srsa.gov.za

 

Personal Assistant Kagisho Winkel kagisho@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Office of the DG Michelle Marx michelle@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Office of the DG Nzimeni Novasi nzimeni@srsa.gov.za

 

Committee Secretary :EPG: Transformation in Sport Dr Willie Basson willie@srsa.gov.za

 

Manager: Employment Equity & Gender: Transformation Nonkongozelo Ndiki ndiki@srsa.gov.za

Chief Operating Office (COO)

 

Chief Operating Officer                                                                     

 

Support Services Officer    

Finance

 

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) - (Acting) Sibongile Mondile sibongile@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary: CFO Mamoshane Mashabela mamoshane@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Finance Sibongile Mondile sibongile@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Supply Chain Management Itumeleng Tlhasedi tlhasedi@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Budgeting and Reporting Lucky Mmatli Motsoai lucky@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Bookkeeping Services Louis Fourie Louis@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: SCM Policy, Planning & Acquisition Zolile Chap zolile@srsa.gov.za

Internal Audit

 

Director: Internal Audit Mahlatji Seroka mahlatji@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary Happiness Mlotshwa happiness@srsa.gov.za

Strategic Support

 

Chief Director: Strategic Support (Acting) Manase Makwela manase@srsa.gov.za

 

Personal Assistant Irene Myburgh irene@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Strategic Support Manase Makwela manase@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Strategic Management Dr Nicola Appelcryn nicola@srsa.gov.za

Marketing and Communication

 

Chief Director: Marketing and Communications Mickey Modisane mickey@srsa.gov.za

 

Director: Marketing and Communications Nnaniki Malesa nnaniki@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Communication Mmatlhame Raseleka mmatlhame@srsa.gov.za

Corporate Services

 

Chief Director: Corporate Services VACANT  

 

Personal Assistant Kopano Mosounyane kopano@srsa.gov.za

Human Resources (HR)

 

Director: HR Daniel Mabulane daniel@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: HRM Administration Joyce Boonzaaier joyce@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Special Programmes Practitioner Muzi Nkosi muzi@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Organisational Performance Gert Pretorius gert@srsa.gov.za

Information Technology

 

Director Retief Le Roux retief@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Service Support Motshane Seloane motshane@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Business Intelligence Noog Hendricks noog@srsa.gov.za

Labour Relations

 

Director: Labour VACANT  

 

Manager: Labour Kabelo Mafokwane kabelom@srsa.gov.za