PROGRAMME 2: ACTIVE NATION
Mass Participation Opportunities in Sport and Recreation

Active Nation

 

Chief Director

VACANT

 

 

Personal Assistant

Tsietsi Monkwe

tsietsi@srsa.gov.za

Active Recreation

 

Director

VACANT

 

 

Deputy Director

VACANT

 

Special Projects

  • Big Walk
  • Golden Games
  • Move for Health Day
  • National Recreation Day
  • National Youth Camps
  • UNITE Campaign

Community Sport

 

Director

Noma Kotelo

noma@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary

Lerato Lehloenya

lerato@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director

Mamoruti Monama

mamoruti@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director

Ntombise Mene

ntombise@srsa.gov.za

Special Projects

  • Club Development
  • Community Outreach Programme
  • Indigenous Games Festival
  • loveLife Funding
  • Rural Sport Development Prgramme

School Sport

 

Director

Teboho Thebehae

teboho@srsa.gov.za

 

DD: Competitive Programmes

Bethuel Maake

bethuel@srsa.gov.za

 

DD: School Sport

Lenky Mulaudzi

lenky@srsa.gov.za

Special Projects

  • Championships Improvement Plan
  • Provincial Camps

Provincial Sport Support and Coordination

 

Deputy Director

Nobi Skosana

nobi@srsa.gov.za

Special Projects

  • Community Sport
  • National Training Centre
  • School Sport
  • Sport Academies
  • Sport Equipment & Attire