PROGRAMME 4: SPORT SUPPORT
Develop and Support an integrated support system to enhance the delivery of Sport and Recreation

Sport Support

Special Projects

  • Eminent Persons Group
  • EPG Audit Report
  • Transformation
  • Transformation Barometer
  • Transformation Charter and Scorecard

International Relations

 

Director

Meshack Mbowane

meshack@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary

Thabisile Khoza

thabisile@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director

Matabane Seretse

matabane@srsa.gov.za

Special Projects

  • African Union Sports Council Sport Development - Region Five
  • Bilateral Agreements
  • Status Reports Multilateral Agreements

Sport and Recreation Service Providers

 

Director

Simphiwe Mncube

simphiwe@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary

Peggy Maphutha

peggy@srsa.gov.za

 

Deputy Director

Jacob Modise Matlala

modise@srsa.gov.za

Special Projects

  • Basketball National League
  • Boxing South Africa
  • Code of Conduct
  • Federation of the Year
  • Nat Sport and Rec Fin & Non-Fin Support Framework
  • National Volleyball League
  • Premier Hockey League
  • Priority Codes Policy
  • SCORE
  • Sports Trust - Multi Purpose court sport facilities at school

Research and Evaluation

 

Director

Dr Ruth Mojalefa

ruth@srsa.gov.za

 

Secretary

Babazile Masanga

babazile@srsa.gov.za